Review of Polling Districts and Polling Places

		1	
Dell's a District Os da	Dell's a District Norma	Develope Dell's a Disco	
Polling District Code	Polling District Name	Previous Polling Place	Recommended Change and Explanation
ABERDEEN NORTH			
DN0104	NEWHILLS	NEWHILLS PRIMARY SCHOOL	
DN0108	BUCKSBURN	BUCKSBURN PRIMARY SCHOOL	
DN0109 DN0209	MUGIEMOSS	DANESTONE CONGREGATIONAL CHURCH	
DN0209 DN0301	BRIDGE OF DON KINGSWELLS CENTRAL	BALGOWNIE COMMUNITY CENTRE KINGSWELLS COMMUNITY CENTRE	
DN0302	KINGSWELLS NORTH	KINGSWELLS COMMUNITY CENTRE	
DN0303	SHEDDOCKSLEY EAST	KINGSFORD PRIMARY SCHOOL	
DN0304	SHEDDOCKSLEY WEST	SHEDDOCKSLEY COMMUNITY CENTRE	
DN0305	SUMMERHILL NORTH	MUIRFIELD PRIMARY SCHOOL	
DN0307	WHITEMYRES	SHEDOCKSLEY BAPTIST CHURCH	
DN0309 DN0310	DENWOOD SUMMERHILL CENTRAL	SHEDOCKSLEY BAPTIST CHURCH SHEDOCKSLEY BAPTIST CHURCH	
DN0310 DN0401	SPRINGHILL NORTH	HEATHRYBURN SCHOOL	
DN0402	HEATHRYFOLD	L P HENRY E RAE COMMUNITY CENTRE	
DN0403	MIDDLEFIELD	MANOR PARK SCHOOL	
DN0404	SPRINGHILL SOUTH	NORTHFIELD COMMUNITY CENTRE	
DN0405	BYRON	NORTHFIELD COMMUNITY CENTRE	
DN0406 DN0407	CUMMINGS PARK MASTRICK WEST	CUMMINGS PARK COMMUNITY CENTRE MASTRICK COMMUNITY CENTRE	
DN0407 DN0408	MASTRICK WEST	QUARRYHILL PRIMARY SCHOOL	
DN0501	HILTON WEST	HILTON COMMUNITY CENTRE	
DN0502	HILTON EAST	HILTON COMMUNITY CENTRE	
DN0503	WOODSIDE	WOODSIDE COMMUNITY CENTRE	
DN0504	HILTON SOUTH		
DN0505 CN0506	ROSEHILL STOCKETHILL	HIGH CHURCH HILTON CAIRNCRY COMMUNITY CENTRE	
CN0507	CORNHILL	CAIRNERY COMMUNITY CENTRE	
CN0508	KITTYBREWSTER	KITTYBREWSTER PRIMARY SCHOOL	
CN0601	TILLYDRONE	RIVERBANK PRIMARY SCHOOL	
CN0602	DON	SEATON PRIMARY SCHOOL	
CN0603	SEATON NORTH	SEATON PRIMARY SCHOOL	
			POWIS GATEWAY COMMUNITY CENTRE
			- Request from Education, Culture and Sport
CN0604	ST MACHAR	ST MACHAR ACADEMY	to stop using an academy building.
CN0605	SEATON SOUTH	ST MARY'S CHURCH KING STREET	
CN0606	PITTODRIE NORTH	PITTODRIE STADIUM	
			THE MIDSTOCKET CHURCH CENTRE -
CN0701	RAEDEN	MIDSTOCKET PARISH CHURCH	Midstocket Parish Church is closed for building work.
CN0701	RAEDEN	MIDSTOCKET FARISH CHORCH	THE MIDSTOCKET CHURCH CENTRE -
			Midstocket Parish Church is closed for
CN0702	MIDSTOCKET	MIDSTOCKET PARISH CHURCH	building work.
CN0703	ASHGROVE	ASHGROVE CHILDEN'S CENTRE	
CN0704	BERRYDEN	SKENE SQUARE PRIMARY SCHOOL	
CN0801 CN0802	CALSAYSEAT SUNNYBANK	CATHERINE ST COMMUNITY CENTRE SUNNYBANK PRIMARY SCHOOL	
CN0802 CN0803	MOUNTHOOLY	CATHERINE ST COMMUNITY CENTRE	
CN0805	ST NICHOLAS	SEAMOUNT COURT - TENANT'S ROOM	
CN0806	PITTODRIE SOUTH	HANOVER COMMUNITY CENTRE	
CN0807	CASTLEHILL NORTH	HANOVER COMMUNITY CENTRE	
CN0808	CASTLEHILL SOUTH	ABERDEEN CITADEL (SALVATION ARMY BUILDING)	
SN1002		HAZLEHEAD PRIMARY SCHOOL	
SN1003 CN1005	SUMMERHILL SOUTH HAMILTON	FERNIELEA PRIMARY SCHOOL ST MARY'S EPISCOPAL CHURCH	
CN1202	PALMERSTON	FERRYHILL COMMUNITY CENTRE	
ABERDEEN SOUTH			
DS0306	KINGSWELLS SOUTH		
DS0308	WOODEND		
CS0705 CS0706	GILCOMSTON NORTH	NEW LIFE INTERNATIONAL CHURCH ST MARY'S CATHEDRAL HALL	
CS0706 CS0804	WOOLMANHILL	CATHERINE ST COMMUNITY CENTRE	
SS0901	PETERCULTER WEST	ST PETER'S HERITAGE CENTRE	
SS0902	PETERCULTER EAST	PETERCULTER SPORTS CENTRE	
SS0903	MILLTIMBER	MILLTIMBER COMMUNITY HALL	
SS0904	BIELDSIDE	ST DEVENICK'S CHURCH HALL	
SS0905 SS0906	CULTS WEST	CULTS PARISH CHURCH HALL CULTS PARISH CHURCH HALL	
	CULTS EAST HAZLEHEAD		
SS1001 CS1004	HAZLEHEAD RUBISLAW	HAZLEHEAD PRIMARY SCHOOL ST MARY'S EPISCOPAL CHURCH	
SS1001 CS1004 SS1006	HAZLEHEAD RUBISLAW CRAIGIEBUCKLER	HAZLEHEAD PRIMARY SCHOOL	
SS1001 CS1004 SS1006 SS1007	HAZLEHEAD RUBISLAW CRAIGIEBUCKLER SEAFIELD	HAZLEHEAD PRIMARY SCHOOL ST MARY'S EPISCOPAL CHURCH CRAIGIEBUCKLER CHURCH HALL AIRYHALL COMMUNITY CENTRE	
SS1001 CS1004 SS1006 SS1007 CS1008	HAZLEHEAD RUBISLAW CRAIGIEBUCKLER SEAFIELD HARLAW	HAZLEHEAD PRIMARY SCHOOL ST MARY'S EPISCOPAL CHURCH CRAIGIEBUCKLER CHURCH HALL AIRYHALL COMMUNITY CENTRE QUEEN'S CROSS PARISH CHURCH	
SS1001 CS1004 SS1006 SS1007 CS1008 CS1009	HAZLEHEAD RUBISLAW CRAIGIEBUCKLER SEAFIELD HARLAW CROMWELL	HAZLEHEAD PRIMARY SCHOOL ST MARY'S EPISCOPAL CHURCH CRAIGIEBUCKLER CHURCH HALL AIRYHALL COMMUNITY CENTRE QUEEN'S CROSS PARISH CHURCH HOLBURN WEST CHURCH	
SS1001 CS1004 SS1006 SS1007 CS1008 CS1009 CS1010	HAZLEHEAD RUBISLAW CRAIGIEBUCKLER SEAFIELD HARLAW CROMWELL ASHLEY	HAZLEHEAD PRIMARY SCHOOL ST MARY'S EPISCOPAL CHURCH CRAIGIEBUCKLER CHURCH HALL AIRYHALL COMMUNITY CENTRE QUEEN'S CROSS PARISH CHURCH HOLBURN WEST CHURCH HOLBURN WEST CHURCH	
SS1001 CS1004 SS1006 SS1007 CS1008 CS1009	HAZLEHEAD RUBISLAW CRAIGIEBUCKLER SEAFIELD HARLAW CROMWELL	HAZLEHEAD PRIMARY SCHOOL ST MARY'S EPISCOPAL CHURCH CRAIGIEBUCKLER CHURCH HALL AIRYHALL COMMUNITY CENTRE QUEEN'S CROSS PARISH CHURCH HOLBURN WEST CHURCH	

DG0208	SILVERBURN	BALGOWNIE COMMUNITY CENTRE	
DG0207	BALGOWNIE	BRAEHEAD PRIMARY SCHOOL	
DG0206	PARKWAY NORTH	MIDDLETON PARK PRIMARY SCHOOL	after June 2014.
			this change is only required if Middleton Park Primary School is no longer available
060200	MIDDLETON	MIDDLETON PARK PRIMARY SCHOOL	THE JESMOND CENTRE (after June 2014)
DG0205			THE JESMOND CENTRE (after June 2014) - this change is only required if Middleton Park Primary School is no longer available after June 2014.
DG0204	GREENBRAE	GREENBRAE PRIMARY SCHOOL	
DG0203	NEWBURGH	GLASHIEBURN PRIMARY SCHOOL	
DG0202	MUNDURNO	GREENBRAE PRIMARY SCHOOL	
DG0201	JESMOND	FOREHILL PRIMARY SCHOOL	
DG0110	DANESTONE SOUTH	DANESTONE CONGREGATIONAL CHURCH	
DG0107	BANKHEAD	BEACON COMMUNITY CENTRE	
DG0106	DANESTONE NORTH	DANESTONE CONGREGATIONAL CHURCH	
DG0105	STONEYWOOD	STONEYWOOD PRIMARY SCHOOL	
DG0103	DYCE SOUTH	DYCE CHURCH HALL	
DG0102	DYCE NORTH	DYCE CHURCH HALL	
DG0101	KIRKHILL	DYCE CHURCH HALL	
	lies within the Aberdeen City		
SS1307	COVE	LOIRSTON ANNEXE	
SS1306	LOIRSTON	LOIRSTON ANNEXE	
SS1305	NIGG	KINCORTH COMMUNITY CENTRE	
SS1304	CRAIGHILL	ABBOTSWELL PRIMARY SCHOOL	
SS1303	TULLOS	ALTENS COMMUNITY CENTRE	
SS1302	KINCORTH	KINCORTH COMMUNITY CENTRE	
SS1301	ABBOTSWELL	ABBOTSWELL PRIMARY SCHOOL	
SS1209	BALNAGASK WEST	BALNAGASK COMMUNITY CENTRE	
SS1208	BALNAGASK EAST	TULLOS NEW COMMUNITY SCHOOL	
SS1207	TORRY EAST	(OLD) TORRY COMMUNITY CENTRE	
SS1206	TORRY WEST	TORRY YOUTH AND LEISURE CENTRE	
CS1205	DUTHIE	FERRYHILL CHURCH HALL	
CS1204	GAIRN	SOUTH HOLBURN CHURCH	
CS1203	FERRYHILL	FERRYHILL COMMUNITY CENTRE	
CS1201	BON-ACCORD	FERRYHILL COMMUNITY CENTRE	
CS1108	RUTHRIESTON	RUTHRIESTON COMMUNITY CENTRE	
SS1107	KAIMHILL	KAIMHILL COMMUNITY CENTRE	
SS1106	GARTHDEE	KAIMHILL COMMUNITY CENTRE	
SS1105	DEESIDE	ST FRANCIS CHURCH HALL	
CS1104	BROOMHILL EAST	RUTHRIESTON OUTDOOR SPORTS CENTRE - PAVILION	